Service Schedules
Asia Central South America 3

Vessel Name EVER SMILE LLOYD DON GIOVANNI EVER ENVOY EVER EXCEL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LS4VE1MA

0LS4ZE1MA

0LS4XE1MA

0LS51E1MA

HONG KONG -- Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Omitted Wednesday, January 01, 2020
NANSHA -- Wednesday, December 25, 2019 -- Thursday, January 02, 2020
HONG KONG -- Sunday, December 29, 2019 -- Sunday, January 05, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, December 15, 2019 -- -- --
YANTIAN Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 -- Monday, January 06, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 -- Wednesday, January 08, 2020
SHANGHAI Friday, December 20, 2019 Saturday, January 04, 2020 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Saturday, January 11, 2020
YANTIAN -- -- Omitted --
NINGBO Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020 Monday, December 30, 2019 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
KAOHSIUNG -- -- Omitted --
MANZANILLO, MX Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LS4WW1MA

0LS50W1MA

0LS4YW1MA

0LS52W1MA

BUENAVENTURA Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
CALLAO Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
SAN ANTONIO Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
HONG KONG Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 -- Sunday, March 15, 2020
YANTIAN Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 -- Monday, March 16, 2020
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -- Friday, February 28, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Friday, March 20, 2020
NINGBO -- -- -- Saturday, March 21, 2020
HONG KONG -- -- Saturday, February 29, 2020 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.