Service Schedules
Asia Central South America 3

Vessel Name EVER LOTUS CSCL ASIA EVER SIGMA YM UTILITY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LS7XE1MA

0LS7ZE1MA

0LS81E1MA

0LS83E1MA

NANSHA -- -- Friday, January 08, 2021 --
HONG KONG -- Friday, January 01, 2021 -- --
HONG KONG -- Sunday, January 03, 2021 -- --
HONG KONG Monday, December 28, 2020 -- Sunday, January 10, 2021 Sunday, January 17, 2021
YANTIAN Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Monday, January 04, 2021 Monday, January 11, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, January 02, 2021 Wednesday, January 06, 2021 Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thursday, January 21, 2021
SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 05, 2021 Friday, January 08, 2021 Monday, January 18, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021
NINGBO Friday, January 08, 2021 Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Friday, January 22, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021
MANZANILLO, MX Saturday, January 23, 2021 Thursday, January 28, 2021 Sunday, February 07, 2021 Saturday, February 13, 2021
BALBOA Friday, January 29, 2021 Thursday, February 04, 2021 Saturday, February 13, 2021 Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0LS7YW1MA

0LS80W1MA

0LS82W1MA

0LS84W1MA

BUENAVENTURA Saturday, January 30, 2021 Saturday, February 06, 2021 Omitted Saturday, February 20, 2021
CALLAO Wednesday, February 03, 2021 Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
SAN ANTONIO Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Monday, February 15, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021 Monday, March 01, 2021
HONG KONG -- -- Sunday, March 21, 2021 Sunday, March 28, 2021
HONG KONG -- Sunday, March 14, 2021 -- --
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, March 09, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.