Service Schedules
3PF Adriatic Feeder 7

Vessel Name MONA LISA CARTAGENA TRADER BERLIN BRIDGE NAVIOS SPRING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
059JYR

057JYR

062JYR

068JYR

LIVORNO Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
GENOA Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 --
CIVITAVECCHIA Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Omitted Saturday, February 15, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
GENOA -- -- -- Thursday, February 20, 2020
SALERNO Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
ALEXANDRIA Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
DAMIETTA Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
BEIRUT Monday, February 24, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
ISKENDERUN Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
MERSIN Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020
ALIAGA, IZMIR Saturday, February 29, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
PIRAEUS Sunday, March 01, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020
LIVORNO Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.