Service Schedules
3PF Adriatic Feeder 7

Vessel Name MONA LISA CARTAGENA TRADER NAVIOS SPRING NORDSUMMER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
047JYR

046JYR

056JYR

045JYR

LIVORNO Thursday, October 31, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
GENOA Saturday, November 02, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
CIVITAVECCHIA Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
SALERNO Thursday, November 07, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
CAGLIARI Omitted Omitted Omitted --
PIRAEUS Saturday, November 09, 2019 -- -- --
ALEXANDRIA Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
DAMIETTA Thursday, November 14, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019
BEIRUT Saturday, November 16, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
ISKENDERUN Monday, November 18, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
MERSIN Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
ALIAGA, IZMIR Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
PIRAEUS Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
LIVORNO Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.