Service Schedules
SSLMED Adriatic Med Express

Vessel Name IRENES RAINBOW NICOLAS DELMAS EVER BONNY STADT DRESDEN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DM8XS1MA

0DM8ZS1MA

0DM91S1MA

0DM93S1MA

ANCONA Wednesday, August 25, 2021 -- -- --
RAVENNA Thursday, August 26, 2021 -- -- --
TRIESTE Friday, August 27, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
VENEZIA Saturday, August 28, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021
RAVENNA -- Thursday, September 02, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
ANCONA -- Friday, September 03, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021
KOPER Sunday, August 29, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021
PIRAEUS Friday, September 03, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DM8YN1MA

0DM90N1MA

0DM92N1MA

0DM94N1MA

ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Monday, September 06, 2021 -- -- --
LIMASSOL Thursday, September 09, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA -- Saturday, September 11, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
BEIRUT Friday, September 10, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
IZMIR Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
PIRAEUS Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
TRIESTE Monday, September 20, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.