Service Schedules
SSLMED Adriatic Med Express

Vessel Name BOMAR HERMES AS CAROLINA NICOLAS DELMAS YANKI A
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DM4DS1MA

0DM4FS1MA

0DM4HS1MA

0DM4JS1MA

TRIESTE Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
VENEZIA Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, February 01, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
RAVENNA Monday, January 27, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
ANCONA Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
KOPER Thursday, January 30, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
PIRAEUS Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0DM4EN1MA

0DM4GN1MA

0DM4IN1MA

0DM4KN1MA

LIMASSOL Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
BEIRUT Friday, February 14, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
IZMIR Monday, February 17, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
PIRAEUS Thursday, February 20, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
TRIESTE Monday, February 24, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.