Service Schedules
SSLMED EURONAF B

Vessel Name EURONAF ITALY 02 EURONAF MARSEILLE 02 TBN EURONAF 1 EURONAF ITALY 01
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RRODS1MA

0RROLS1MA

1RR0QS1MA

0RRG7S1MA

TANGER MED -- -- Tuesday, November 05, 2019 --
LA SPEZIA Wednesday, October 30, 2019 -- -- Wednesday, November 06, 2019
GENOA Thursday, October 31, 2019 -- -- Thursday, November 07, 2019
MARSEILLE Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 -- Friday, November 08, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RROEN1MA

0RROMN1MA

1RR0RN1MA

0RRG8N1MA

GHAZAOUET Saturday, November 02, 2019 -- -- Saturday, November 09, 2019
AGADIR -- -- -- Omitted
ORAN Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
TANGER MED -- -- Friday, November 15, 2019 --
GHAZAOUET -- Tuesday, November 05, 2019 -- --
DJEN DJEN Monday, November 04, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 -- Tuesday, November 12, 2019
ALGER Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 -- Wednesday, November 13, 2019
BEJAIA -- -- -- Thursday, November 14, 2019
SKIKDA Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 -- Thursday, November 14, 2019
ANNABA Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 -- Friday, November 15, 2019
MARSEILLE -- Friday, November 15, 2019 -- --
LA SPEZIA Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.