Service Schedules
SSLMED RORO Algeria

Vessel Name CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CZ09S1MA

0CZ0BS1MA

0CZ0DS1MA

0CZ0FS1MA

MARSEILLE Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019
MARSEILLE -- Wednesday, July 24, 2019 -- --
BARCELONA Thursday, July 18, 2019 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CZ0AN1MA

0CZ0CN1MA

0CZ0EN1MA

0CZ0GN1MA

MOSTAGANEM Friday, July 19, 2019 -- -- --
ALGER Sunday, July 21, 2019 -- -- --
SKIKDA Monday, July 22, 2019 Friday, July 26, 2019 Sunday, August 04, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
ALGER -- Saturday, July 27, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
MOSTAGANEM -- Monday, July 29, 2019 Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Friday, August 16, 2019
MARSEILLE Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Thursday, August 01, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.