Service Schedules
SSLMED RORO Algeria

Vessel Name CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
077CZS

079CZS

081CZS

083CZS

MARSEILLE Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
MARSEILLE Omitted -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
078CZN

080CZN

082CZN

084CZN

SKIKDA Saturday, November 17, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018
ALGER Sunday, November 18, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Friday, December 07, 2018 Sunday, December 16, 2018
MOSTAGANEM Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Sunday, December 09, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
MARSEILLE Saturday, November 24, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Thursday, December 20, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.