Service Schedules
SSLMED RORO Algeria

Vessel Name AKNOUL AKNOUL AKNOUL AKNOUL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CZ1FS1MA

0CZ1HS1MA

0CZ1JS1MA

0CZ1LS1MA

MARSEILLE Monday, February 17, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
BARCELONA Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CZ1GN1MA

0CZ1IN1MA

0CZ1KN1MA

0CZ1MN1MA

SKIKDA -- -- Sunday, March 08, 2020 --
ALGER Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- Monday, March 09, 2020 --
MOSTAGANEM Friday, February 21, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
ALGER -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- Friday, March 20, 2020
SKIKDA -- Wednesday, March 04, 2020 -- Saturday, March 21, 2020
CASABLANCA Monday, February 24, 2020 -- Friday, March 13, 2020 --
MARSEILLE Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.