Service Schedules
SSLMED RORO Algeria

Vessel Name CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
095CZS

097CZS

099CZS

101CZS

MARSEILLE Friday, February 22, 2019 Monday, March 04, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
096CZN

098CZN

100CZN

102CZN

MOSTAGANEM Tuesday, February 26, 2019 -- -- --
ALGER Thursday, February 28, 2019 -- -- --
SKIKDA Friday, March 01, 2019 Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
ALGER -- Thursday, March 07, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
MOSTAGANEM -- Saturday, March 09, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
ANNABA Saturday, March 02, 2019 -- -- --
MARSEILLE Monday, March 04, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.