Service Schedules
SSLMED RORO Algeria

Vessel Name CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT CAP CAMARAT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CZ0JS1MA

0CZ0LS1MA

0CZ0NS1MA

0CZ0PS1MA

MARSEILLE Sunday, September 08, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
MARSEILLE Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
LIVORNO -- -- Saturday, October 05, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CZ0KN1MA

0CZ0MN1MA

0CZ0ON1MA

0CZ0QN1MA

MOSTAGANEM Saturday, September 14, 2019 -- -- --
SKIKDA Monday, September 16, 2019 -- -- --
BEJAIA Friday, September 20, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
SKIKDA -- Friday, September 27, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
ALGER -- Saturday, September 28, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
MOSTAGANEM -- Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
MARSEILLE Sunday, September 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.