Service Schedules
Americas Service

Vessel Name DUBLIN EXPRESS SPIRIT OF AUCKLAND MAERSK GATESHEAD DUBLIN EXPRESS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AM4HS1MA

0AM3XS1MA

0AM3ZS1MA

0AM4JS1MA

NEW YORK, NY Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
BALTIMORE, MD Saturday, February 08, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
CHARLESTON, SC Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
PORT EVERGLADES, FL Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AM4IN1MA

0AM3YN1MA

0AM40N1MA

0AM4KN1MA

CARTAGENA, CO Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
MANZANILLO, PA Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
PORT EVERGLADES, FL Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
NEW YORK, NY Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.