Service Schedules
ANZEX ANL

Vessel Name KOTA LIHAT CMA CGM AMBER XIN ZHANG ZHOU OOCL BUSAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE5BS1MA
725S
0ZE5DS1MA
289S
0ZE5FS1MA
035S
0ZE5NS1MA
326S
HONG KONG Sunday, January 05, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
KEELUNG Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020
SHANGHAI Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
NINGBO Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
SHEKOU Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
KAOHSIUNG -- Thursday, January 23, 2020 -- --
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, January 16, 2020 -- Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ZE5CN1MA
726N
0ZE5EN1MA
290N
0ZE5GN1MA
035N
0ZE5ON1MA
327N
BRISBANE Sunday, February 02, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Omitted
AUCKLAND Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
PORT CHALMERS Friday, February 14, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
LYTTELTON Saturday, February 15, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
NAPIER Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
TAURANGA Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
HONG KONG Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, April 05, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.