Service Schedules
SSLEUR Portuguese Express - Mac Adr. 2

Vessel Name ENCOUNTER ENERGY ENCOUNTER ENERGY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0044VR

0054VR

0064VR

0074VR

LISBOA Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
ALGECIRAS Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
LISBOA Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
LEIXOES Thursday, February 20, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 --
SETUBAL Friday, February 21, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
LEIXOES -- -- -- Wednesday, March 11, 2020
LIVERPOOL Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Omitted
DUBLIN Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Omitted Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Omitted
LEIXOES Wednesday, March 04, 2020 -- -- --
SETUBAL -- Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.