Service Schedules
SSLEUR Portuguese Express - Mac Adr. 2

Vessel Name ENERGY ENCOUNTER PAVO J CMA CGM GOYA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1924VN

1904VN

2104VN

1884VN

SETUBAL Friday, November 12, 2021 -- Omitted Friday, November 19, 2021
LEIXOES Saturday, November 13, 2021 Omitted Omitted Sunday, November 21, 2021
DUBLIN Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -- -- Friday, November 26, 2021
LIVERPOOL Monday, November 22, 2021 -- Monday, November 15, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021
SETUBAL Saturday, November 27, 2021 Omitted -- --
DUBLIN -- Omitted Omitted --
LIVERPOOL -- Omitted -- --
LEIXOES Sunday, November 28, 2021 Sunday, November 14, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021
SETUBAL -- Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021
CADIZ Omitted Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Saturday, December 04, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
1934VS

1914VS

2114VS

1894VS

CARTAGENA, ES Omitted Friday, November 19, 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021 Monday, December 06, 2021
VALENCIA Omitted Saturday, November 20, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Tuesday, December 07, 2021
CADIZ Omitted Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021
DUBLIN Wednesday, December 01, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Friday, December 03, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021
LIVERPOOL Thursday, December 02, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021 Saturday, December 04, 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021
SETUBAL -- Monday, December 06, 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021
LEIXOES Monday, December 06, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.