Service Schedules
Asia Subcontinent Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM RACINE APL FLORIDA CMA CGM RIGOLETTO APL CALIFORNIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FF3PW1MA

0FF3TW1MA

0FFSQW1MA

0FFSOW1MA

QINGDAO Thursday, August 05, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 -- Saturday, September 18, 2021
SHANGHAI Monday, August 16, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
NINGBO Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Monday, August 30, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
NANSHA Saturday, August 21, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
SINGAPORE Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FF3QE1MA

0FF3UE1MA

0FFSRE1MA

0FFSPE1MA

NHAVA SHEVA -- Monday, September 13, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Monday, September 06, 2021 -- -- --
MUNDRA Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
PORT QASIM Friday, September 10, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
KARACHI Sunday, September 12, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
SINGAPORE Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 --
QINGDAO -- Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.