Service Schedules
Asia Pakistan Service (CIMEX2K)

Vessel Name APL PARIS CMA CGM MEDEA GSL ELENI COSCO JAPAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VK3PW1MA

0VK3RW1MA

0VK3VW1MA

0VK3XW1MA

QINGDAO Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
SHANGHAI Saturday, October 19, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
NINGBO Monday, October 21, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
SHEKOU Thursday, October 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
SINGAPORE Monday, October 28, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
PORT KLANG Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VK3QE1MA

0VK3SE1MA

0VK3WE1MA

0VK3YE1MA

MUNDRA Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019
KARACHI Thursday, November 07, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
PORT QASIM Friday, November 08, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
SINGAPORE Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
QINGDAO -- Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.