Service Schedules
Asia Subcontinent Express 6

Vessel Name COSCO THAILAND OOCL GENOA XIN SHANGHAI BUXHANSA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KC0RW1MA

0KC0VW1MA

0KC0ZW1MA

0KCS6W1MA

SHANGHAI Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 --
NINGBO -- Friday, September 03, 2021 Omitted --
NINGBO -- -- Friday, September 17, 2021 --
NINGBO Saturday, August 21, 2021 -- -- --
SHEKOU Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 --
NANSHA Thursday, August 26, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021
SHEKOU -- -- -- Monday, September 27, 2021
SINGAPORE Omitted Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Omitted --
PORT KLANG Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0KC0SE1MA

0KC0WE1MA

0KC10E1MA

0KCS7E1MA

MUNDRA -- -- -- Friday, October 08, 2021
NHAVA SHEVA Monday, September 06, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 --
PIPAVAV Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 --
KARACHI Thursday, September 09, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
SHANGHAI -- -- -- Sunday, October 24, 2021
COLOMBO Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 --
SINGAPORE Monday, September 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 --
VUNG TAU Thursday, September 23, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021 --
HONG KONG Sunday, September 26, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021 --
SHANGHAI Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.