Service Schedules
Asia Subcontinent Express 9

Vessel Name OEL BADRINATH TS SINGAPORE CALIFORNIA TRADER KOTA MEGAH
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HG2DW1MA

0HG2FW1MA

0HG2HW1MA

0HG2JW1MA

SHANGHAI Friday, August 20, 2021 Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021
NINGBO Thursday, August 26, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021
SHEKOU Saturday, August 28, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
SINGAPORE Friday, September 03, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Omitted Monday, September 27, 2021
PORT KLANG Sunday, September 05, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HG2EE1MA

0HG2GE1MA

0HG2IE1MA

0HG2KE1MA

NHAVA SHEVA Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
KARACHI Friday, September 17, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
MUNDRA Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
COLOMBO Friday, September 24, 2021 Omitted -- --
PORT KLANG Wednesday, September 29, 2021 -- -- Thursday, October 14, 2021
HONG KONG Omitted Thursday, October 07, 2021 -- --
PORT KLANG -- Omitted -- --
SHANGHAI Friday, October 08, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.