Service Schedules
Asea Tanzania

Vessel Name PACIFIC VOYAGER SEOUL TRADER WESTERLAND EM ASTORIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04G6DW1MA

04G6FW1MA

04G6JW1MA

04G6LW1MA

SINGAPORE Monday, May 25, 2020 Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Sunday, June 14, 2020 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
TANJUNG PELEPAS Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Thursday, June 04, 2020 Monday, June 15, 2020 Thursday, June 25, 2020
PORT KLANG Monday, June 01, 2020 Saturday, June 06, 2020 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Friday, June 26, 2020
COLOMBO Sunday, June 07, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Monday, June 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 01, 2020
MALE -- Friday, June 12, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Thursday, July 02, 2020
PORT VICTORIA Friday, June 12, 2020 Sunday, June 21, 2020 Friday, July 03, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04G6EE1MA

04G6GE1MA

04G6KE1MA

04G6ME1MA

DAR ES SALAAM Friday, June 19, 2020 Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Tuesday, July 07, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020
PORT VICTORIA -- -- Tuesday, July 14, 2020 --
LONGONI -- Saturday, July 04, 2020 -- --
COLOMBO Wednesday, July 08, 2020 Thursday, July 16, 2020 Thursday, July 23, 2020 Sunday, August 02, 2020
SINGAPORE Monday, July 13, 2020 Saturday, July 25, 2020 Saturday, August 01, 2020 Saturday, August 08, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.