Service Schedules
Asea Tanzania

Vessel Name BUSAN TRADER EMIRATES VOYAGER MINNA VICTOR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04G9TW1MA

04G9VW1MA

04G9ZW1MA

04GA1W1MA

SINGAPORE Friday, August 06, 2021 Thursday, August 19, 2021 Thursday, August 26, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS Saturday, August 07, 2021 Omitted Saturday, August 28, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
SINGAPORE Monday, August 09, 2021 -- -- --
PORT KLANG Wednesday, August 11, 2021 Monday, August 23, 2021 Omitted Saturday, September 11, 2021
COLOMBO Sunday, August 15, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021
MALE Omitted -- Omitted Saturday, September 18, 2021
PORT VICTORIA -- Friday, September 03, 2021 Omitted Sunday, September 26, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04G9UE1MA

04G9WE1MA

04GA0E1MA

04GA2E1MA

DURBAN -- -- Wednesday, September 22, 2021 --
PORT LOUIS -- -- Wednesday, September 29, 2021 --
SINGAPORE -- -- Saturday, October 09, 2021 --
DAR ES SALAAM Sunday, September 05, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, October 06, 2021
BEIRA Sunday, September 12, 2021 -- -- --
COLOMBO Saturday, September 25, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Omitted Thursday, October 14, 2021
SINGAPORE Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 -- Sunday, October 17, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.