Service Schedules
Asea Kenya

Vessel Name EVER DIADEM SHIJING CMA CGM TARPON ITAL LIBERA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04IA1W1MA

04IA5W1MA

04IABW1MA

04IADW1MA

SHANGHAI Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021
NINGBO Friday, August 20, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021
SHEKOU Wednesday, August 25, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Omitted Monday, September 27, 2021
SINGAPORE Sunday, August 29, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
TANJUNG PELEPAS Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Omitted Friday, October 01, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
PORT KLANG Thursday, September 02, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021
COLOMBO Monday, September 06, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04IA2E1MA

04IA6E1MA

04IACE1MA

04IAEE1MA

MOMBASA Monday, September 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
COLOMBO Omitted -- Saturday, October 23, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
SINGAPORE Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- -- --
PORT KLANG Omitted Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021
SINGAPORE -- Thursday, October 21, 2021 -- --
COLOMBO -- Omitted -- --
TANJUNG PELEPAS Omitted Omitted Thursday, October 28, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021
SINGAPORE -- -- Friday, October 29, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021
SHANGHAI Saturday, October 02, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.