Service Schedules
Asea Kenya

Vessel Name EVER DIAMOND X-PRESS KILIMANJARO EVER DAINTY CSCL BRISBANE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04I4PW1MA

04I4TW1MA

04I4VW1MA

04I4XW1MA

SHANGHAI Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
NINGBO Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
SHEKOU Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
PORT KLANG Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
COLOMBO Monday, October 21, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
04I4QE1MA

04I4UE1MA

04I4WE1MA

04I4YE1MA

MOMBASA Monday, October 28, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
COLOMBO Thursday, November 07, 2019 Omitted Friday, November 29, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
PORT KLANG Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
TANJUNG PELEPAS Thursday, November 14, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, November 15, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.