Service Schedules
AZTECA2

Vessel Name SEALAND PHILADELPHIA CAP PATTON SEALAND GUAYAQUIL WINNER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VE45S1MA

0VE4AN1MA

0VE47S1MA

0VE4CN1MA

BALBOA -- Friday, November 29, 2019 -- Tuesday, December 03, 2019
CORINTO -- Thursday, December 05, 2019 -- Wednesday, December 11, 2019
ACAJUTLA -- Saturday, December 07, 2019 -- Friday, December 13, 2019
PUERTO QUETZAL -- Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -- Tuesday, December 17, 2019
LAZARO CARDENAS -- Friday, December 13, 2019 -- Friday, December 20, 2019
LOS ANGELES, CA Monday, November 25, 2019 -- Monday, December 02, 2019 --
LAZARO CARDENAS Sunday, December 01, 2019 -- Sunday, December 08, 2019 --
PUERTO QUETZAL Wednesday, December 04, 2019 -- Thursday, December 12, 2019 --
ACAJUTLA Thursday, December 05, 2019 -- Friday, December 13, 2019 --
BALBOA Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -- Tuesday, December 17, 2019 --
BALBOA -- -- Thursday, December 19, 2019 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VE45S1MA

0VE4BS1MA

0VE47S1MA

0VE4DS1MA

LONG BEACH, CA -- Thursday, December 19, 2019 -- Thursday, December 26, 2019
LAZARO CARDENAS -- Tuesday, December 24, 2019 -- Tuesday, December 31, 2019
ACAJUTLA -- Thursday, December 26, 2019 -- Thursday, January 02, 2020
CORINTO -- Saturday, December 28, 2019 -- Saturday, January 04, 2020
BALBOA -- Wednesday, January 01, 2020 -- Wednesday, January 08, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.