Service Schedules
Phoenician Express

Vessel Name CMA CGM RABELAIS CMA CGM CORNEILLE EVER STRONG CMA CGM RHONE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BE8VW1MA

0BE8XW1MA

0BE8ZW1MA

0BE91W1MA

SHANGHAI Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Thursday, March 18, 2021 Friday, March 26, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
NINGBO Friday, March 12, 2021 -- Monday, March 29, 2021 Monday, April 05, 2021
BUSAN, KOREA Sunday, March 14, 2021 Saturday, March 20, 2021 Thursday, April 01, 2021 Wednesday, April 07, 2021
NINGBO -- Tuesday, March 23, 2021 -- --
SHEKOU Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Friday, March 26, 2021 Monday, April 05, 2021 Sunday, April 11, 2021
SINGAPORE Monday, March 22, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Saturday, April 10, 2021 Friday, April 16, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Monday, April 05, 2021 Sunday, April 11, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BE8WE1MA

0BE8YE1MA

0BE90E1MA

0BE92E1MA

MALTA(FREEPORT) Omitted Thursday, April 15, 2021 Saturday, April 24, 2021 Omitted
TRIPOLI, LB Wednesday, April 07, 2021 -- -- --
KOPER Saturday, April 10, 2021 Monday, April 19, 2021 Monday, April 26, 2021 Monday, May 03, 2021
TRIESTE Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thursday, May 06, 2021
RIJEKA Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Thursday, April 22, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021 Friday, May 07, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) -- -- -- Monday, May 10, 2021
PORT SAID Monday, April 19, 2021 Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Wednesday, May 05, 2021 Omitted
SUEZ CANAL Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Wednesday, May 05, 2021 Omitted
JEDDAH Thursday, April 22, 2021 Friday, April 30, 2021 Sunday, May 09, 2021 Omitted
PORT KLANG Monday, May 10, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 Saturday, May 22, 2021 Omitted
SHEKOU Saturday, May 15, 2021 Friday, May 21, 2021 Friday, May 28, 2021 Omitted
SHANGHAI Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Tuesday, June 01, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.