Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder BGDX2

Vessel Name SOUL OF LUCK MARINE BIA SUNSHINE BANDAMA SOUL OF LUCK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
092C2N
303N
27SC2N
2004N
37SC2N
085N
098C2N
304N
SINGAPORE Friday, February 14, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
PORT KLANG Omitted -- -- Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
093C2S
303S
28SC2S
2004S
38SC2S
085S
099C2S
304S
CHITTAGONG Sunday, February 23, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020
SINGAPORE Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.