Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder BGDX3

Vessel Name PEARL RIVER BRIDGE MARINE BIA PEARL RIVER BRIDGE MARINE BIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
335C3N
148W
317C3N
111N
339C3N
149W
321C3N
112N
SINGAPORE Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
PORT KLANG -- Thursday, September 30, 2021 -- --
PORT KLANG Omitted -- Omitted Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
336C3S
148E
318C3S
111S
340C3S
149E
322C3S
112S
CHITTAGONG Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
SINGAPORE Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.