Service Schedules
GAF Bangladesh Feeder BGDX4

Vessel Name SINAR SORONG CHERRY CHERRY BANGKOK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
297C4N
113N
315C4N
079N
319C4N
080N
301C4N
112N
SINGAPORE Monday, September 06, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
PORT KLANG Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
PORT KLANG -- Monday, September 20, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
298C4S
113S
316C4S
079S
320C4S
080S
302C4S
112S
CHITTAGONG -- Monday, September 27, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
CHITTAGONG Tuesday, September 14, 2021 -- -- --
SINGAPORE Thursday, September 23, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.