Service Schedules
GAFBangladesh Feeder BGDX4

Vessel Name KOTA ARIF MARINE TARABA LUCKY MERRY KOTA ARIF
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
145C4N
0065W
06SC4S
044S
149C4N
112N
151C4N
0066W
SINGAPORE Sunday, December 01, 2019 -- Sunday, December 08, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
PORT KLANG Tuesday, December 03, 2019 -- Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
PORT KLANG -- -- Omitted --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
146C4S
0065E
06SC4S
044S
150C4S
112S
152C4S
0066E
CHITTAGONG Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Thursday, January 02, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.