Service Schedules
Bijagos Shuttle

Vessel Name GEORGIA TRADER CMA CGM FREETOWN GEORGIA TRADER CMA CGM FREETOWN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BJ0KR1MA

0BJ0LR1MA

0BJ0MR1MA

0BJ0NR1MA

BISSAU Friday, June 26, 2020 Friday, July 10, 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020
KRIBI Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Wednesday, August 12, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020
BISSAU Friday, July 24, 2020 Friday, August 07, 2020 Friday, August 21, 2020 Friday, September 04, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.