Service Schedules
Bohai

Vessel Name COSCO SPAIN COSCO ENGLAND COSCO ITALY COSCO GLORY
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BH4XE1MA

0BH51E1MA

0BH53E1MA

0BH55E1MA

TIANJIN XINGANG -- Saturday, October 12, 2019 Omitted Saturday, October 26, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, September 28, 2019 -- -- --
QINGDAO Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
SHANGHAI Sunday, October 06, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BH4YW1MA

0BH52W1MA

0BH54W1MA

0BH56W1MA

PRINCE RUPERT, BC Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
LOS ANGELES, CA Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
OAKLAND, CA Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
TIANJIN XINGANG Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.