Service Schedules
Central China - Loop 2 (CC2)

Vessel Name CSCL EAST CHINA SEA COSCO FORTUNE CSCL SUMMER CMA CGM CALLISTO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BHAJE1MA

0BHT5E1MA

0BHAPE1MA

0BHT3E1MA

VUNG TAU -- -- -- Sunday, October 17, 2021
YANTIAN -- -- -- Monday, October 25, 2021
XIAMEN -- -- -- Friday, October 29, 2021
TIANJIN XINGANG Thursday, September 16, 2021 -- Omitted --
QINGDAO Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 -- --
SHANGHAI Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 --
QINGDAO -- -- Monday, October 18, 2021 --
NINGBO -- Wednesday, October 20, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BHAKW1MA

0BHT6W1MA

0BHAQW1MA

0BHT4W1MA

PRINCE RUPERT, BC Friday, October 08, 2021 -- -- --
LONG BEACH, CA Omitted Thursday, December 02, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, November 17, 2021
LOS ANGELES, CA -- -- -- Tuesday, November 30, 2021
QINGDAO -- Sunday, December 19, 2021 -- --
NINGBO -- Wednesday, December 22, 2021 -- --
SHANGHAI -- Wednesday, December 22, 2021 -- --
BUSAN, KOREA -- Thursday, December 23, 2021 -- --
LOS ANGELES, CA Sunday, November 14, 2021 -- Wednesday, December 01, 2021 --
PRINCE RUPERT, BC -- -- Omitted --
TIANJIN XINGANG Sunday, December 12, 2021 -- Tuesday, December 21, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.