Service Schedules
Brazil Express

Vessel Name LUTETIA BOMAR RESOLUTE GERHARD SCHULTE EXPRESS BRAZIL
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GB4VS1MA

0GB4ZS1MA

0GBSCS1MA

0GB51S1MA

NEW ORLEANS, LA Friday, November 22, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019 -- Friday, December 13, 2019
HOUSTON, TX Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 -- Sunday, December 15, 2019
FREEPORT, TX Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019 -- Tuesday, December 17, 2019
VERACRUZ Friday, November 29, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 -- Friday, December 20, 2019
KINGSTON Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO Friday, December 06, 2019 Omitted -- Friday, December 27, 2019
MANZANILLO, PA Sunday, December 08, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019
COLON -- -- Monday, December 16, 2019 --
CARTAGENA, CO -- -- Wednesday, December 18, 2019 --
MACAPA Sunday, December 15, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020
MANAUS Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Wednesday, January 01, 2020 Friday, December 27, 2019 Tuesday, January 07, 2020
MACAPA Saturday, December 21, 2019 Monday, January 06, 2020 Monday, December 30, 2019 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GB4WN1MA

0GB50N1MA

0GBSDN1MA

0GB52N1MA

VITORIA Friday, December 27, 2019 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 04, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
SANTOS Sunday, December 29, 2019 Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 06, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
ITAJAI Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
PARANAGUA Thursday, January 02, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
RIO DE JANEIRO -- -- Omitted --
SANTOS Friday, January 03, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 09, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
ITAGUAI, RJ -- -- Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
SALVADOR DI BAHIA Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 --
FORTALEZA -- Friday, January 24, 2020 -- --
VILA DO CONDE Sunday, January 12, 2020 -- Sunday, January 19, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Saturday, January 18, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020
KINGSTON Monday, January 20, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020
NEW ORLEANS, LA Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.