Service Schedules
Brazil Express 2

Vessel Name MATHILDE SCHULTE HARIS CMA CGM PUERTO ANTIOQUIA KALAMATA TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HK2LS1MA

0HK2NS1MA

0HK2PS1MA

0HK2RS1MA

KINGSTON Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
PORT OF SPAIN Saturday, August 28, 2021 Omitted Saturday, September 18, 2021 Omitted
SAN JUAN -- -- -- Saturday, September 18, 2021
POINT LISAS -- Friday, September 10, 2021 -- --
FORTALEZA -- Omitted Omitted Friday, September 24, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0HK2MN1MA

0HK2ON1MA

0HK2QN1MA

0HK2SN1MA

NAVEGANTES Tuesday, September 07, 2021 -- -- --
SANTOS Thursday, September 09, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, September 29, 2021
NAVEGANTES -- Omitted Monday, September 27, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
FORTALEZA -- Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
POINTE A PITRE -- Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
VILA DO CONDE Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- -- --
CAUCEDO Saturday, September 25, 2021 -- -- --
KINGSTON Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.