Service Schedules
SSLEUR Brest Rotterdam Feeder 2

Vessel Name PHOENIX J PHOENIX J PHOENIX J PHOENIX J
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
785S1R

786S1R

787S1R

788S1R

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 09, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 09, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
DUNKERQUE Saturday, September 11, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Monday, September 13, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
BREST Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
SOUTHAMPTON Friday, September 17, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
ROTTERDAM Sunday, September 19, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.