Service Schedules
SSLEUR Brest Rotterdam Feeder 2

Vessel Name BF FORTALEZA BF FORTALEZA BF FORTALEZA BF FORTALEZA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
724S1R

725S1R

726S1R

727S1R

ROTTERDAM Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
MONTOIR DE BRETAGNE Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
BREST Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
ROTTERDAM Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.