Service Schedules
SSLMED Black Sea Marmara Morocco Service

Vessel Name MONA LISA BOMAR MILIONE CARTAGENA TRADER MONA LISA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BM5VS1MA

0BM5XS1MA

0BM5ZS1MA

0BM63S1MA

ODESSA Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Monday, October 25, 2021
CONSTANTA Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
ANADOLUKAVAGI, 34 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, October 01, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Friday, October 29, 2021
ALIAGA (IZMIR AREA) Saturday, October 02, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021
PIRAEUS Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Friday, October 22, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021
VALENCIA Saturday, October 09, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021 Sunday, October 24, 2021 Friday, November 05, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0BM5WN1MA

0BM5YN1MA

0BM60N1MA

0BM64N1MA

CASABLANCA Monday, October 11, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 --
CASABLANCA -- -- Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021
ALGECIRAS Thursday, October 14, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Monday, October 18, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Sunday, November 14, 2021
PIRAEUS Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
GEBZE Sunday, October 24, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021 Saturday, November 06, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021
ANADOLUKAVAGI, 34 Sunday, October 24, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 Sunday, November 07, 2021 Friday, November 19, 2021
ODESSA Monday, October 25, 2021 Monday, November 01, 2021 Monday, November 08, 2021 Saturday, November 20, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.