Service Schedules
Cagema Main Liner Loop 2

Vessel Name PACIFIC TRADER NADJA CONTSHIP ZOE PACIFIC TRADER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AG2NS1MA

0AG2PS1MA

0AG2RS1MA

0AG2TS1MA

KINGSTON Monday, February 10, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
MIAMI, FL Friday, February 14, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0AG2ON1MA

0AG2QN1MA

0AG2SN1MA

0AG2UN1MA

KINGSTON Monday, February 17, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
POINT LISAS Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
SAINT GEORGE'S Sunday, February 23, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
FORT DE FRANCE Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
BRIDGETOWN Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
CASTRIES Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
CAMPDEN PARK Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
KINGSTON Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.