Service Schedules
California Bridge

Vessel Name NYK RUMINA NYK DENEB MOL EMISSARY NYK NEBULA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CL9LW1MA

0CL9PW1MA

0CL9RW1MA

0CL9VW1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Monday, June 21, 2021 Saturday, July 03, 2021 Sunday, July 04, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021
LE HAVRE Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Monday, July 05, 2021 Tuesday, July 06, 2021 Sunday, July 25, 2021
ROTTERDAM Saturday, June 26, 2021 Omitted Thursday, July 08, 2021 Monday, July 26, 2021
HAMBURG Monday, June 28, 2021 Wednesday, July 07, 2021 Saturday, July 10, 2021 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
ANTWERP Friday, July 02, 2021 Monday, July 12, 2021 Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021
HALIFAX, NS Sunday, July 11, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021
PORT EVERGLADES, FL Thursday, July 15, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, July 20, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021
PANAMA CANAL Thursday, July 22, 2021 Friday, July 30, 2021 Monday, August 02, 2021 Tuesday, August 17, 2021
RODMAN Friday, July 23, 2021 Saturday, July 31, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, August 18, 2021
LOS ANGELES, CA Thursday, August 05, 2021 Sunday, August 15, 2021 Wednesday, August 18, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021
OAKLAND, CA Omitted -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CL9ME1MA

0CL9QE1MA

0CL9SE1MA

0CL9WE1MA

SEATTLE, WA Thursday, August 19, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
VANCOUVER, BC Monday, August 23, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
OAKLAND, CA -- -- Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
OAKLAND, CA Thursday, August 26, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 -- --
RODMAN Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
LOS ANGELES, CA Omitted -- -- --
PANAMA CANAL Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
CARTAGENA, CO Monday, September 13, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Omitted Thursday, October 28, 2021
CAUCEDO Thursday, September 16, 2021 Omitted Monday, October 04, 2021 Saturday, October 30, 2021
HALIFAX, NS Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Omitted Saturday, October 09, 2021 Thursday, November 04, 2021
SOUTHAMPTON Monday, September 27, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Saturday, October 16, 2021 Thursday, November 11, 2021
LE HAVRE -- -- Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Friday, November 12, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- Thursday, October 21, 2021 Saturday, November 13, 2021
HAMBURG -- -- Saturday, October 23, 2021 Monday, November 15, 2021
ANTWERP -- -- Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Thursday, November 18, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.