Service Schedules
California Bridge

Vessel Name NYK REMUS NYK RUMINA NYK DENEB NYK NEBULA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CL4LW1MA

0CL4NW1MA

0CL4PW1MA

0CL4RW1MA

SOUTHAMPTON Monday, September 02, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
LE HAVRE Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 05, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
HAMBURG Saturday, September 07, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019
ANTWERP Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, October 01, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Sunday, September 22, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, September 29, 2019 Saturday, October 05, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
BALBOA Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Omitted Saturday, October 19, 2019
LOS ANGELES, CA Monday, October 07, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
OAKLAND, CA Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CL4ME1MA

0CL4OE1MA

0CL4QE1MA

0CL4SE1MA

SEATTLE, WA Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019
VANCOUVER, BC Sunday, October 13, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019
OAKLAND, CA Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019
LONG BEACH, CA Friday, October 18, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019
BALBOA Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
PANAMA CANAL Sunday, October 27, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
CARTAGENA, CO Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
CAUCEDO Friday, November 01, 2019 Friday, November 08, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Tuesday, November 05, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
SOUTHAMPTON Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.