Service Schedules
California Bridge

Vessel Name NYK DENEB MOL EMPIRE MOL EXPERIENCE NYK DAEDALUS
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CL5BW1MA

0CL5DW1MA

0CL5FW1MA

0CL5HW1MA

LE HAVRE Omitted -- -- --
SOUTHAMPTON Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Omitted Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019
ROTTERDAM Friday, December 06, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019 -- --
LE HAVRE -- Omitted Omitted Sunday, December 29, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- -- Thursday, December 19, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
HAMBURG Sunday, December 08, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019 Friday, January 03, 2020
ANTWERP Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Sunday, January 05, 2020
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, December 26, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO -- -- Monday, January 13, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Thursday, January 02, 2020 Sunday, January 05, 2020 -- --
PANAMA CANAL Friday, January 03, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
BALBOA Saturday, January 04, 2020 Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
LOS ANGELES, CA Friday, January 10, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Monday, February 03, 2020
OAKLAND, CA Monday, January 13, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0CL5CE1MA

0CL5EE1MA

0CL5GE1MA

0CL5IE1MA

SEATTLE, WA Friday, January 17, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
VANCOUVER, BC Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, February 02, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
OAKLAND, CA Thursday, January 23, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Omitted
LONG BEACH, CA Saturday, January 25, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, February 07, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020
BALBOA Omitted Sunday, February 09, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Omitted
PANAMA CANAL Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020
CARTAGENA, CO Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020
CAUCEDO Saturday, February 08, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 --
SAVANNAH, GA Saturday, February 15, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
CAUCEDO -- -- -- Omitted
SOUTHAMPTON Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.