Service Schedules
GAF Colombo Chittagong Service

Vessel Name OEL BANGLADESH X-PRESS KOHIMA OEL STRAITS X PRESS NUPTSE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
057X4S
1916N
14SX4N
042
075X4S
1917N
059X4S
087
COLOMBO -- -- Sunday, November 03, 2019 --
COLOMBO Tuesday, October 29, 2019 -- -- Monday, November 04, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
058X4N
1917S
14SX4N
042
076X4N
1918S
060X4N
087
CHITTAGONG Monday, November 11, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
COLOMBO Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.