Service Schedules
GAF Colombo Chittagong Service

Vessel Name X-PRESS LHOTSE SOL STRAITS X-PRESS KOHIMA X PRESS NUPTSE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
611X4S
115N
649X4S
2117N
585X4S
083N
661X4S
130N
COLOMBO -- Saturday, October 16, 2021 -- --
COLOMBO Thursday, October 14, 2021 -- Saturday, October 16, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
612X4N
115S
650X4N
2118S
586X4N
083S
662X4N
130S
CHITTAGONG -- Sunday, October 24, 2021 -- --
CHITTAGONG Thursday, October 21, 2021 -- Monday, October 25, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
COLOMBO -- -- Tuesday, November 02, 2021 Wednesday, November 03, 2021
COLOMBO Friday, October 29, 2021 Sunday, October 31, 2021 -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.