Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 7

Vessel Name CSCL ARCTIC OCEAN CSCL GLOBE CSCL NEPTUNE COSCO SHIPPING PLANET
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GT1LW1MA

0GT1NW1MA

0GT1PW1MA

0GT1RW1MA

QINGDAO Monday, October 07, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
SHANGHAI Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
NINGBO Friday, October 11, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019
NANSHA Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019
SINGAPORE Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0GT1ME1MA

0GT1OE1MA

0GT1QE1MA

0GT1SE1MA

JEBEL ALI Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
DAMMAM Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
KHALIFA PORT, ABU DHABI Thursday, November 07, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
PORT KLANG Saturday, November 16, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
QINGDAO -- Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
NINGBO Friday, November 22, 2019 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.