Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2CS (CIMEX2CS)

Vessel Name ZIM NEW YORK OOCL HAMBURG APL COLUMBUS OOCL LUXEMBOURG
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS3LW1MA

0IS3NW1MA

0IS3PW1MA

0IS3RW1MA

SHEKOU -- -- -- Thursday, October 31, 2019
SHANGHAI Monday, October 14, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019
XIAMEN -- -- Thursday, October 31, 2019 --
XIAMEN Thursday, October 17, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019 -- Thursday, November 07, 2019
HONG KONG Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019
SHEKOU Omitted Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, October 25, 2019 -- -- --
NANSHA Omitted Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, November 04, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
SINGAPORE -- Saturday, November 02, 2019 Saturday, November 09, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
COLOMBO Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS3ME1MA

0IS3OE1MA

0IS3QE1MA

0IS3SE1MA

NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, November 03, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
PIPAVAV Monday, November 04, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
COLOMBO Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019
PORT KLANG Friday, November 15, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
SINGAPORE Monday, November 18, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
HONG KONG Omitted Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
SHANGHAI Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.