Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2CS (CIMEX2CS)

Vessel Name CHESAPEAKE BAY APL COLUMBUS TESSA JADRANA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ISTAW1MA

0IS4DW1MA

0ISTNE1MA

0ISTLE1MA

SHANGHAI Omitted Monday, January 20, 2020 -- --
XIAMEN -- Thursday, January 23, 2020 -- --
HONG KONG Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020 -- --
XIAMEN Omitted -- -- --
SHEKOU Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020 -- --
NANSHA Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020 -- --
SINGAPORE Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020 -- --
COLOMBO Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0ISTBE1MA

0IS4EE1MA

0ISTNE1MA

0ISTLE1MA

PORT KLANG -- -- Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Friday, February 21, 2020
SHANGHAI -- -- Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020
NHAVA SHEVA Monday, January 27, 2020 Sunday, February 09, 2020 Omitted --
PIPAVAV Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Omitted --
PORT KLANG Thursday, February 13, 2020 -- -- --
COLOMBO -- Sunday, February 16, 2020 Omitted --
PORT KLANG -- Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- --
SINGAPORE Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Omitted --
COLOMBO Omitted -- -- --
HONG KONG Friday, February 21, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Omitted --
SHANGHAI Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 -- --
NHAVA SHEVA -- -- Omitted --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.