Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2CS (CIMEX2CS)

Vessel Name APL NEW YORK OOCL HAMBURG CMA CGM PELLEAS OOCL ATLANTA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS0RW1MA

0IS0TW1MA

0IS0VW1MA

0IS0XW1MA

QINGDAO -- -- Saturday, October 27, 2018 --
SHANGHAI -- -- Monday, October 29, 2018 --
SHANGHAI Monday, October 15, 2018 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018
XIAMEN -- -- -- Thursday, November 08, 2018
XIAMEN Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, October 25, 2018 Sunday, November 04, 2018 --
HONG KONG Saturday, October 20, 2018 Saturday, October 27, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Saturday, November 10, 2018
SHEKOU Sunday, October 21, 2018 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Tuesday, November 06, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018
NANSHA Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018
SINGAPORE Friday, October 26, 2018 Saturday, November 03, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Saturday, November 17, 2018
COLOMBO Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Omitted Thursday, November 22, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS0SE1MA

0IS0UE1MA

0IS0WE1MA

0IS0YE1MA

NHAVA SHEVA Monday, November 05, 2018 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
PIPAVAV Thursday, November 08, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
COLOMBO Sunday, November 11, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018
PORT KELANG Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, November 17, 2018 Saturday, November 24, 2018 Saturday, December 01, 2018 Saturday, December 08, 2018
HONG KONG Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018
SHANGHAI Monday, November 26, 2018 Monday, December 03, 2018 Monday, December 10, 2018 Monday, December 17, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.