Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2CS (CIMEX2CS)

Vessel Name OOCL ATLANTA OOCL CHICAGO SEAMAX STRATFORD APL NEW YORK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS1LW1MA

0ISSGE1MA

0IS1NW1MA

0IS1PW1MA

SHANGHAI Tuesday, January 29, 2019 -- Tuesday, February 05, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019
XIAMEN -- -- -- Thursday, February 21, 2019
XIAMEN Thursday, January 31, 2019 -- Thursday, February 07, 2019 --
HONG KONG Saturday, February 02, 2019 -- Saturday, February 09, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
SHEKOU Sunday, February 03, 2019 -- Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
NANSHA Tuesday, February 05, 2019 -- Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
SINGAPORE Sunday, February 10, 2019 -- Friday, February 15, 2019 Friday, March 01, 2019
COLOMBO Thursday, February 14, 2019 -- Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Thursday, March 07, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS1ME1MA

0ISSGE1MA

0IS1OE1MA

0IS1QE1MA

HONG KONG -- Friday, February 22, 2019 -- --
SHANGHAI -- Monday, February 25, 2019 -- --
NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, February 17, 2019 Omitted Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
PIPAVAV Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Omitted Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
COLOMBO Saturday, February 23, 2019 Omitted Saturday, March 02, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, February 28, 2019 Omitted Thursday, March 07, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
SINGAPORE Saturday, March 02, 2019 Omitted Saturday, March 09, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
HONG KONG Thursday, March 07, 2019 -- Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
SHANGHAI Monday, March 11, 2019 -- Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, April 01, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.