Service Schedules
China India Middle East Express 2CS (CIMEX2CS)

Vessel Name OOCL ATLANTA ZIM LOS ANGELES OOCL HAMBURG APL NEW YORK
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS09W1MA

0IS0BW1MA

0IS0DW1MA

0IS0FW1MA

SHANGHAI Thursday, August 16, 2018 Friday, August 24, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018
XIAMEN Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Saturday, September 01, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018
HONG KONG Omitted Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
SHEKOU Thursday, August 23, 2018 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 05, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018
NANSHA Friday, August 24, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
SINGAPORE Monday, August 27, 2018 Monday, September 03, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 Monday, September 17, 2018
COLOMBO Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0IS0AE1MA

0IS0CE1MA

0IS0EE1MA

0IS0GE1MA

NHAVA SHEVA Sunday, September 02, 2018 Sunday, September 09, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018
PIPAVAV Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
COLOMBO Sunday, September 09, 2018 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Saturday, September 22, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018
PORT KELANG Thursday, September 13, 2018 Friday, September 21, 2018 Thursday, September 27, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018
SINGAPORE Saturday, September 15, 2018 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Saturday, September 29, 2018 Saturday, October 06, 2018
HONG KONG Saturday, September 22, 2018 Friday, September 28, 2018 Thursday, October 04, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
SHANGHAI Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Tuesday, October 02, 2018 Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.