Service Schedules
Columbus JAX

Vessel Name APL YANGSHAN CMA CGM IVANHOE CMA CGM FIDELIO CMA CGM ORFEO
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TU85S1MA

0TU89S1MA

0TU8DS1MA

0TU8HS1MA

HONG KONG Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019
VUNG TAU Saturday, July 20, 2019 Saturday, July 27, 2019 Saturday, August 03, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019
SINGAPORE Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
PORT KLANG Thursday, July 25, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Thursday, August 15, 2019
COLOMBO Sunday, July 28, 2019 Monday, August 05, 2019 Monday, August 12, 2019 Monday, August 19, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Monday, August 05, 2019 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TU86N1MA

0TU8AN1MA

0TU8EN1MA

0TU8IN1MA

HALIFAX, NS Saturday, August 17, 2019 Saturday, August 24, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
NEW YORK, NY Monday, August 19, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Thursday, September 12, 2019
NORFOLK, VA Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019 Saturday, September 07, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
SAVANNAH, GA Sunday, August 25, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
CHARLESTON, SC Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Monday, September 02, 2019 Friday, September 13, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
SUEZ CANAL Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Friday, October 04, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TU87E1MA

0TU8BE1MA

0TU8FE1MA

0TU8JE1MA

PORT KLANG Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, October 02, 2019 Wednesday, October 09, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
SINGAPORE Friday, September 27, 2019 Thursday, October 03, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
JAKARTA Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, October 06, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, October 03, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
VUNG TAU Monday, October 07, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TU88W1MA

0TU8CW1MA

0TU8GW1MA

0TU8KW1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
OAKLAND, CA Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, November 06, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
HONG KONG Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, December 03, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.