Service Schedules
Columbus JAX

Vessel Name CMA CGM PEGASUS EDISON APL SENTOSA CMA CGM A. LINCOLN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUIHS1MA

0TUINE1MA

0TUIRE1MA

0TUIXS1MA

YANTIAN Friday, April 30, 2021 -- -- Omitted
NANSHA -- -- -- Wednesday, May 26, 2021
VUNG TAU Tuesday, May 04, 2021 -- -- Sunday, May 30, 2021
SINGAPORE Friday, May 07, 2021 -- -- Wednesday, June 02, 2021
PORT KLANG Wednesday, May 12, 2021 -- -- Friday, June 04, 2021
COLOMBO Omitted -- -- Thursday, June 10, 2021
SUEZ CANAL Sunday, May 23, 2021 -- -- Saturday, June 19, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUIIN1MA

0TUINE1MA

0TUIRE1MA

0TUIYN1MA

HALIFAX, NS Omitted -- -- Tuesday, June 29, 2021
NEW YORK, NY Monday, June 07, 2021 -- -- Thursday, July 01, 2021
NORFOLK, VA Saturday, June 12, 2021 -- -- Tuesday, July 06, 2021
SAVANNAH, GA Thursday, June 17, 2021 -- -- Monday, July 12, 2021
CHARLESTON, SC Saturday, June 19, 2021 -- -- Wednesday, July 14, 2021
MALTA(FREEPORT) Wednesday, June 30, 2021 -- -- --
SUEZ CANAL Saturday, July 03, 2021 -- -- Thursday, July 29, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUIJE1MA

0TUINE1MA

0TUIRE1MA

0TUIZE1MA

PORT KLANG Thursday, July 15, 2021 Saturday, July 24, 2021 Sunday, August 01, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021
SINGAPORE Monday, July 19, 2021 Thursday, July 29, 2021 Wednesday, August 04, 2021 Saturday, August 21, 2021
LAEM CHABANG Thursday, July 22, 2021 Omitted Sunday, August 08, 2021 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
NANSHA -- Tuesday, August 03, 2021 -- --
VUNG TAU Monday, July 26, 2021 Saturday, August 07, 2021 Thursday, August 12, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021
YANTIAN Omitted Omitted Sunday, August 22, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TUIKW1MA

0TUIOW1MA

0TUISW1MA

0TUJ0W1MA

LONG BEACH, CA Sunday, August 29, 2021 -- -- --
LOS ANGELES, CA Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
OAKLAND, CA -- -- -- Omitted
YANTIAN Saturday, September 25, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Saturday, October 23, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.