Service Schedules
Cimex 6 Jade Express

Vessel Name EVER SHINE EVER URANUS EVER STEADY EVER LEADING
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FT7BS1MA

0FT7JS1MA

0FT7FS1MA

0FT7RS1MA

VUNG TAU Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
HONG KONG Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
YANTIAN -- Tuesday, August 17, 2021 -- --
KAOHSIUNG Saturday, July 31, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021 Monday, August 16, 2021 --
TAIPEI Omitted Omitted Tuesday, August 17, 2021 Saturday, August 28, 2021
KAOHSIUNG Wednesday, August 04, 2021 -- -- Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FT7CN1MA

0FT7KN1MA

0FT7GN1MA

0FT7SN1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Friday, August 27, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021
TACOMA, WA Monday, September 06, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
KAOHSIUNG -- Tuesday, October 05, 2021 -- Saturday, October 16, 2021
NINGBO Friday, September 24, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
SHANGHAI -- Friday, October 08, 2021 -- Wednesday, October 20, 2021
SHEKOU -- Monday, October 11, 2021 -- Saturday, October 23, 2021
PORT KLANG -- Saturday, October 16, 2021 -- Thursday, October 28, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FT8BS1MA

0FT7KN1MA

0FT7GN1MA

0FT7SN1MA

VUNG TAU Omitted -- -- --
HONG KONG Omitted -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Tuesday, September 28, 2021 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Thursday, September 30, 2021 -- -- --
TAIPEI Friday, October 01, 2021 -- -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0FT8CN1MA

0FT7KN1MA

0FT7GN1MA

0FT7SN1MA

LOS ANGELES, CA Monday, October 18, 2021 -- -- --
TACOMA, WA Saturday, October 23, 2021 -- -- --
KAOHSIUNG Sunday, November 07, 2021 -- -- --
NINGBO Monday, November 08, 2021 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Tuesday, November 09, 2021 -- -- --
SHEKOU Friday, November 12, 2021 -- -- --
PORT KLANG Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.