Service Schedules
Columbus PNW

Vessel Name CMA CGM LYRA APL DUBLIN CMA CGM TUTICORIN CMA CGM AQUILA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TN1BE1MA

0TN1FE1MA

0TN1HE1MA

0TN1JE1MA

YANTIAN Monday, October 08, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, October 29, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018
XIAMEN Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Wednesday, November 07, 2018
NINGBO -- Saturday, October 27, 2018 Friday, November 02, 2018 Friday, November 09, 2018
NINGBO Friday, October 12, 2018 -- -- --
SHANGHAI Sunday, October 14, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Monday, November 05, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Thursday, November 01, 2018 Thursday, November 08, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TN1CW1MA

0TN1GW1MA

0TN1IW1MA

0TN1KW1MA

SEATTLE, WA Sunday, October 28, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Sunday, November 25, 2018
VANCOUVER, BC Wednesday, November 07, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018
NAKHODKA Monday, November 19, 2018 Omitted Friday, December 07, 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
TIANJIN XINGANG -- Sunday, December 02, 2018 Thursday, December 13, 2018 --
QINGDAO -- Sunday, December 02, 2018 -- --
BUSAN, KOREA -- Sunday, December 02, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 --
QINGDAO -- -- Monday, December 17, 2018 --
SHANGHAI -- -- Wednesday, December 19, 2018 --
SHEKOU -- Sunday, December 02, 2018 Friday, December 21, 2018 --
SINGAPORE -- Sunday, December 02, 2018 Tuesday, December 25, 2018 --
SOHAR -- Sunday, December 02, 2018 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 --
JEBEL ALI -- Monday, December 03, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 --
HAMAD -- Monday, December 03, 2018 Thursday, December 27, 2018 --
DAMMAM -- Monday, December 03, 2018 Friday, December 28, 2018 --
JUBAIL -- Monday, December 03, 2018 Saturday, December 29, 2018 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.