Service Schedules
Columbus PNW

Vessel Name APL PARIS CMA CGM LIBRA APL QINGDAO APL BARCELONA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TN0TE1MA

0TN0VE1MA

0TN0XE1MA

0TN0ZE1MA

YANTIAN Monday, August 06, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Monday, August 20, 2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018
XIAMEN Wednesday, August 08, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Thursday, August 30, 2018
NINGBO Monday, August 13, 2018 Sunday, August 19, 2018 Omitted Monday, September 03, 2018
SHANGHAI -- Thursday, August 23, 2018 -- --
SHANGHAI Sunday, August 19, 2018 -- Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Thursday, September 06, 2018
BUSAN, KOREA Friday, August 24, 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 Sunday, September 02, 2018 Friday, September 14, 2018
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0TN0UW1MA

0TN0WW1MA

0TN0YW1MA

0TN10W1MA

SEATTLE, WA Tuesday, September 04, 2018 Friday, September 07, 2018 Thursday, September 13, 2018 --
VANCOUVER, BC Saturday, September 08, 2018 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Monday, September 24, 2018
SEATTLE, WA -- -- -- Wednesday, September 26, 2018
NAKHODKA -- Thursday, September 27, 2018 -- Monday, October 08, 2018
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment from CMA CGM. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.