Service Schedules
SSLMED Cross Med Service

Vessel Name CINZIA A MAERSK NAIROBI TEOMAN A SAFMARINE NILE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RB4HE1MA

0RB4JE1MA

0RB4LE1MA

0RB4NE1MA

TANGER MED Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
ALGECIRAS Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Thursday, February 06, 2020 Friday, February 14, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020
VALENCIA Saturday, February 01, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020
CASTELLON DE LA PLANA Monday, February 03, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 Omitted Monday, February 24, 2020
BARCELONA Tuesday, February 04, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
GENOA Wednesday, February 05, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020 Omitted Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0RB4IW1MA

0RB4KW1MA

0RB4MW1MA

0RB4OW1MA

ALEXANDRIA Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Monday, February 17, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
BEIRUT Thursday, February 13, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
LATTAKIA Friday, February 14, 2020 Thursday, February 20, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
ISKENDERUN Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020
MERSIN Sunday, February 16, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020
ALIAGA, IZMIR Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
TANGER MED Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.