Service Schedules
SSLEUR Denmark Service 2

Vessel Name BEATE BIANCA RAMBOW BEATE BEATE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
136S3R

137S3R

138S3R

139S3R

BREMERHAVEN Monday, February 24, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
BREMERHAVEN Monday, February 24, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
HAMBURG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
HAMBURG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
HAMBURG Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Monday, March 09, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
HAMBURG Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
KIEL Thursday, February 27, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
KRISTIANSAND Friday, February 28, 2020 -- -- --
AARHUS Omitted -- -- --
AALBORG Sunday, March 01, 2020 -- -- --
FREDERICIA Sunday, March 01, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
AARHUS -- Saturday, March 07, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
KALUNDBORG Monday, March 02, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
AALBORG -- Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
KIEL Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- -- Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.