Service Schedules
Douala Feeder 2

Vessel Name MAERSK TAASINGE CMA CGM PLATON MAERSK TAASINGE CMA CGM PLATON
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0VL20R1MA

0VL21R1MA

0VL22R1MA

0VL23R1MA

POINTE NOIRE Sunday, November 17, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
KRIBI -- Thursday, November 28, 2019 -- --
DOUALA Saturday, November 23, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
POINTE NOIRE Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.