Service Schedules
SSLEUR Dublin Antwerp Feeder

Vessel Name CT ROTTERDAM CT ROTTERDAM CT ROTTERDAM CT ROTTERDAM
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0991RR

1001RR

1011RR

1021RR

ANTWERP Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
ROTTERDAM Sunday, September 19, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021
DUBLIN Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
ANTWERP Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.