Service Schedules
SSLEUR Dublin RST APM Feeder

Vessel Name ELBFEEDER ELBFEEDER ELBFEEDER ELBFEEDER
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0921VR

0931VR

0941VR

0951VR

ROTTERDAM Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 20, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
DUBLIN Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
ROTTERDAM Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021 Monday, October 18, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.