Service Schedules
SSLEUR Dublin RST Feeder

Vessel Name MIRROR MIRROR MIRROR MIRROR
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0982CR

0992CR

1002CR

1012CR

ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 24, 2021 -- -- --
DUBLIN Monday, September 27, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Sunday, October 10, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.