Service Schedules
SSLEUR Dunkerque Rotterdam Service

Vessel Name BG SAPPHIRE BG EMERALD BG JADE BG DIAMOND
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2871AN

2911AN

2951AN

2991AN

ROTTERDAM Friday, August 27, 2021 Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, August 27, 2021 Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021
ROTTERDAM Saturday, August 28, 2021 Thursday, September 02, 2021 Sunday, September 05, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
ROTTERDAM Sunday, August 29, 2021 Friday, September 03, 2021 Monday, September 06, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
ROTTERDAM Sunday, August 29, 2021 Saturday, September 04, 2021 Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
LIVERPOOL Wednesday, September 01, 2021 Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -- Wednesday, September 15, 2021
CORK Saturday, September 04, 2021 -- Friday, September 10, 2021 --
LIVERPOOL -- -- Omitted --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2881AS

2921AS

2961AS

3001AS

ROTTERDAM Monday, September 06, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 07, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, September 08, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021
ROTTERDAM Thursday, September 09, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 10, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
DUBLIN Monday, September 13, 2021 -- -- --
CORK Omitted Omitted Saturday, September 18, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
DUBLIN -- Saturday, September 18, 2021 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2891AW

2931AW

2971AW

3011AW

ROTTERDAM Friday, September 17, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Saturday, October 02, 2021
ROTTERDAM Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
ROTTERDAM Sunday, September 19, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
LIVERPOOL -- Tuesday, September 28, 2021 -- --
DUBLIN Thursday, September 23, 2021 Omitted Thursday, September 30, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
2901AE

2941AE

2981AE

3021AE

ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Monday, October 11, 2021
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021 Tuesday, October 05, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.