Service Schedules
SSLEUR Dunkerque Rotterdam Service

Vessel Name ALDEBARAN J ELBSTROM JSP LEVANTE TBN 05
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0451AR

0531AR

04S1AR

0551AR

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, February 05, 2020 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Saturday, February 08, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Thursday, February 13, 2020 -- --
ROTTERDAM Thursday, February 13, 2020 -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
ROTTERDAM Thursday, February 13, 2020 Sunday, February 16, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -- --
DUNKERQUE Friday, February 14, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020
SOUTHAMPTON Saturday, February 15, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, February 23, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
DUBLIN -- -- -- Thursday, March 05, 2020
ZEEBRUGGE -- -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020 --
LIVERPOOL Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -- -- --
DUBLIN Saturday, February 22, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 -- --
CORK Sunday, February 23, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020 -- Saturday, March 07, 2020
SOUTHAMPTON Monday, February 24, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 -- Sunday, March 08, 2020
DUNKERQUE Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- Tuesday, March 10, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, March 04, 2020 -- Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.