Service Schedules
SSLEUR East Coast UK Immingham Service

Vessel Name OLAND OLAND OLAND OLAND
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
116S7R

117S7R

118S7R

119S7R

DUNKERQUE Monday, November 11, 2019 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, November 12, 2019 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
ROTTERDAM Wednesday, November 13, 2019 -- -- --
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
FELIXSTOWE Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
SOUTH SHIELDS Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
ROTTERDAM Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.