Service Schedules
SSLEUR East coast UK Antwerp Dunkerque Srv 5

Vessel Name ANNA G ANNA G ANNA G ANNA G
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
076NUR

077NUR

078NUR

079NUR

LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Friday, February 21, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
ANTWERP Saturday, February 22, 2020 Sunday, March 01, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
DUNKERQUE Monday, February 24, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020 Sunday, March 08, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
TEESPORT -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 -- --
TEESPORT Wednesday, February 26, 2020 -- Monday, March 09, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
GRANGEMOUTH Thursday, February 27, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
LONDON GATEWAY PORT, ESS Saturday, February 29, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.