Service Schedules
SSLEUR East Coast UK Antwerp Dunk. Srv 5

Vessel Name PENGALIA PENGALIA PENGALIA PENGALIA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
103NUR

105NUR

106NUR

107NUR

ROTTERDAM Wednesday, November 17, 2021 Tuesday, December 07, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021
ROTTERDAM Thursday, November 18, 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 19, 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 19, 2021 Wednesday, December 08, 2021 Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tuesday, December 21, 2021
FELIXSTOWE Sunday, November 21, 2021 -- -- --
IMMINGHAM Omitted Friday, December 10, 2021 Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thursday, December 23, 2021
GRANGEMOUTH Monday, November 22, 2021 Saturday, December 11, 2021 Friday, December 17, 2021 Friday, December 24, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Monday, December 20, 2021 Monday, December 27, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.