Service Schedules
SSLEUR Rotterdam Hull service

Vessel Name ELBSTROM BG IRELAND ELBSTROM BG IRELAND
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
007CWR

008CWR

02SCWR

011CWR

ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 06, 2021 -- -- Wednesday, December 01, 2021
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 06, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021
ROTTERDAM Saturday, November 06, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021
ROTTERDAM Sunday, November 07, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021 Thursday, December 02, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -- --
GRANGEMOUTH -- Friday, November 26, 2021 -- --
ROTTERDAM Sunday, November 07, 2021 Wednesday, December 01, 2021 -- Friday, December 03, 2021
TEESPORT Omitted -- -- --
HULL Monday, November 08, 2021 -- Monday, November 29, 2021 Omitted
IMMINGHAM Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -- -- Saturday, December 04, 2021
SOUTH SHIELDS Thursday, November 11, 2021 -- Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Omitted
TEESPORT -- -- -- Sunday, December 05, 2021
ROTTERDAM -- -- -- Tuesday, December 07, 2021
ROTTERDAM Friday, November 12, 2021 -- -- --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.