Service Schedules
3PF Egypt Turkey Service

Vessel Name TURKON EGYPT SASKIA A EMMA A TURKON EGYPT
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
234KYR

239KYR

238KYR

237KYR

IZMIT Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Thursday, September 09, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021
GEMLIK Sunday, August 29, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Friday, September 03, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
ISTANBUL, AMBARLI PORT E. SIDE Saturday, September 04, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021
ALIAGA (IZMIR AREA) Monday, September 06, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
MERSIN Friday, September 10, 2021 Saturday, September 18, 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021
ALEXANDRIA Sunday, September 12, 2021 Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Thursday, September 30, 2021 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
PORT SAID Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Thursday, September 23, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021 Friday, October 15, 2021
BEIRUT Friday, September 17, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Wednesday, October 06, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021
MERSIN Sunday, September 19, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Saturday, October 09, 2021 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
IZMIT Monday, September 27, 2021 Thursday, October 07, 2021 Sunday, October 17, 2021 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.