Service Schedules
3PF Intra Egypt Service

Vessel Name EGY FUTURE EGY FUTURE EGY FUTURE EGY FUTURE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
242ETR
188
243ETR
189
244ETR
190
245ETR
191
DAMIETTA Sunday, September 12, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Omitted Sunday, October 03, 2021
PORT SAID EAST Monday, September 13, 2021 -- -- --
PORT SAID Thursday, September 16, 2021 Saturday, September 25, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 Monday, October 04, 2021
PORT SAID EAST -- Sunday, September 26, 2021 -- Tuesday, October 05, 2021
DAMIETTA Monday, September 20, 2021 -- -- --
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Omitted -- Omitted
ALEXANDRIA Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Omitted Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Omitted
PORT SAID -- Monday, September 27, 2021 -- Wednesday, October 06, 2021
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Wednesday, September 22, 2021 -- -- --
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Thursday, September 23, 2021 -- Friday, October 01, 2021 --
DAMIETTA Friday, September 24, 2021 -- Sunday, October 03, 2021 --
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.