Service Schedules
3PF Intra Egypt Service 1

Vessel Name WADI ALRAYAN WADI ALRAYAN WADI ALRAYAN WADI ALRAYAN
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0114OR
295
0124OR
296
0134OR
297
0144OR
298
PORT SAID EAST Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021
DAMIETTA Sunday, September 12, 2021 Sunday, September 19, 2021 Sunday, September 26, 2021 Sunday, October 03, 2021
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA -- -- -- Omitted
ALEXANDRIA -- -- -- Omitted
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021 Monday, September 27, 2021 --
ALEXANDRIA Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wednesday, September 29, 2021 --
PORT SAID EAST Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 24, 2021 Friday, October 01, 2021 Friday, October 08, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.