Service Schedules
Eldorado Shuttle

Vessel Name AS FIORELLA CONTSHIP PAX CONTSHIP ZOE CONTSHIP PAX
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EL4PS1MA

0EL4RS1MA

0EL4TS1MA

0EL4XS1MA

KINGSTON Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tuesday, May 04, 2021 Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
CAUCEDO Friday, April 30, 2021 Thursday, May 06, 2021 Thursday, May 13, 2021 Thursday, May 27, 2021
PORT OF SPAIN Sunday, May 02, 2021 Monday, May 10, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 Sunday, May 30, 2021
GEORGETOWN, GY Tuesday, May 04, 2021 Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Tuesday, June 01, 2021
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EL4QN1MA

0EL4SN1MA

0EL4UN1MA

0EL4YN1MA

PARAMARIBO Friday, May 07, 2021 Friday, May 14, 2021 Saturday, May 22, 2021 Thursday, June 03, 2021
GEORGETOWN, GY Sunday, May 09, 2021 Sunday, May 16, 2021 Monday, May 24, 2021 Sunday, June 06, 2021
PORT OF SPAIN Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Wednesday, June 09, 2021
KINGSTON Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Tuesday, June 01, 2021 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.