Service Schedules
SSLMED East Med Express 2

Vessel Name PACAYA PACAYA PACAYA PACAYA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EEB1N1MA

0EEB3N1MA

0EEB5N1MA

0EEB7N1MA

BEIRUT Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 22, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019
TRIPOLI, LB Omitted Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, December 06, 2019
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
0EEB2S1MA

0EEB4S1MA

0EEB6S1MA

0EEB8S1MA

LATTAKIA Sunday, November 17, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, December 07, 2019
BEIRUT Omitted Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, December 01, 2019 Sunday, December 08, 2019
PORT SAID Monday, November 18, 2019 -- -- --
PORT SAID EAST Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, December 02, 2019 Monday, December 09, 2019
ALEXANDRIA EL DEKHEILA Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, December 04, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
BEIRUT Friday, November 22, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.