Service Schedules
SSLEUR NCL Hamburg Bremerhaven

Vessel Name RUMBA RUMBA RUMBA RUMBA
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
101H1N

103H1N

105H1N

107H1N

BREMERHAVEN Thursday, February 27, 2020 -- -- --
HAMBURG Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
HAMBURG Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020
HAMBURG Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
HAMBURG Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 23, 2020
BREMERHAVEN -- Saturday, March 07, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
STAVANGER Sunday, March 01, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
HAUGESUND Monday, March 02, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
BERGEN Monday, March 02, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 26, 2020
FLORO Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
MALOY Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
102H1S

104H1S

106H1S

108H1S

ALESUND Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
ALESUND Tuesday, March 03, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 27, 2020
IKORNNES Wednesday, March 04, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, March 28, 2020
HAMBURG Friday, March 06, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020 Sunday, March 22, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.