Service Schedules
SSLEUR NCL Rotterdam WC Norway to Orkanger

Vessel Name NCL AVEROY CONESTE NCL AVEROY CONESTE
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
081H2N

099H2N

085H2N

103H2N

ROTTERDAM Friday, February 14, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
ROTTERDAM Friday, February 14, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
ROTTERDAM Saturday, February 15, 2020 Saturday, February 15, 2020 Monday, February 24, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
ROTTERDAM -- Saturday, February 15, 2020 -- --
MOERDIJK -- -- Wednesday, February 26, 2020 --
STAVANGER Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Omitted Omitted Monday, March 02, 2020
HAUGESUND Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Monday, March 02, 2020
ORKANGER, 16 -- -- Saturday, February 29, 2020 --
MO I RANA -- -- Tuesday, March 03, 2020 --
BERGEN Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Omitted Omitted Monday, March 02, 2020
SVELGEN Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- -- --
MALOY Thursday, February 20, 2020 Omitted Omitted Tuesday, March 03, 2020
ALESUND Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
ALESUND Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
ORKANGER, 16 Omitted Wednesday, February 19, 2020 -- Omitted
STRAUMEN, 18 -- Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- --
MO I RANA -- Sunday, February 23, 2020 -- --
ORKANGER, 16 -- Monday, February 24, 2020 -- --
Voyage Ref.
Local Voyage Ref.
082H2S

100H2S

086H2S

104H2S

ORKANGER, 16 -- -- Thursday, March 05, 2020 --
ALESUND Friday, February 21, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
ALESUND Friday, February 21, 2020 Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Thursday, March 05, 2020 Wednesday, March 04, 2020
IKORNNES Omitted Omitted Omitted Wednesday, March 04, 2020
MALOY Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
BERGEN Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
HAUGESUND Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
STAVANGER Omitted Omitted Omitted Omitted
ROTTERDAM Monday, February 24, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020 Saturday, March 07, 2020 Friday, March 06, 2020
  Past call   Last updated call   Future call

Schedules, ports of call and prices described here above, are only for indicative and commercial purpose and cannot be considered as contractual commitment. As modifications and updates can be made at any time, you are invited to check them regularly or to contact our local agents.